Latest Products http://www.coolingsolution.in Latest Products Mon, 28 Sep 2020 03:23:45 +0530 en-us http://www.coolingsolution.in Air Conditioners http://www.coolingsolution.in/air-conditioners.htm http://www.coolingsolution.in/air-conditioners.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a wide range of Air Conditioners that is sourced from the trusted vendors. Air Conditioners, offered by us, are designed using quality raw materials as per the national and international quality standards. We provide Air Conditioners that offer unmatched cooling at a very brisk pace. Our assortment of Air Conditioners is reckoned in the market for excellent cooling, resistant to high wear and tear and long lasting life. Convenient to install, our gamut of Air Conditioners can be easily cleaned and maintained. Industrial Air Conditioner http://www.coolingsolution.in/industrial-air-conditioner.htm http://www.coolingsolution.in/industrial-air-conditioner.htm Air Conditioners Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as one of the key Suppliers of Industrial Air Conditioner, based in India. Industrial Air Conditioner, offered by us, is sourced from the reliable vendors. Available in varied dimensions, our gamut of Industrial Air Conditioner can be customized to suit the needs of the clients. Features Innovative design Instant cooling Minimized condensed water due to vaporization Low vibration Easy to maintain Economic Package Air Conditioner http://www.coolingsolution.in/package-air-conditioner.htm http://www.coolingsolution.in/package-air-conditioner.htm Air Conditioners Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer precisely designed Package Air Conditioner that add a striking look to the establishments. Designed to offer brilliant cooling, our assortment of Package Air Conditioner is in huge demands in the markets for low maintenance and high performance. Today, we stand among the prime Suppliers of Package Air Conditioner, based in India. Features Attractive design Sleek Brilliant cooling Easy to install and maintain Energy Efficient Low vibration Reasonable Panel Air Conditioner http://www.coolingsolution.in/panel-air-conditioner.htm http://www.coolingsolution.in/panel-air-conditioner.htm Air Conditioners Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Suppliers of Panel Air Conditioner, based in India. Sourced from the trusted vendors, our array of Panel Air Conditioner is made for electrical and electronic panels. Panel Air Conditioner, offered by us, can be easily integrated into the assembly for maintaining the temperature stability and control.   Precision Air Conditioner http://www.coolingsolution.in/precision-air-conditioner.htm http://www.coolingsolution.in/precision-air-conditioner.htm Air Conditioners Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide latest Precision Air Conditioner that is sourced from the Liebert UCS. Precision Air Conditioner, offered by us, is designed from the high quality raw materials as per the highest quality standards. We offer Precision Air Conditioner in varied dimensions to match up with the needs of the clients.   Cooling Systems http://www.coolingsolution.in/cooling-systems.htm http://www.coolingsolution.in/cooling-systems.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large array of highly efficient Cooling Systems to suit the needs of all. Our range of Cooling Systems is sourced from the trustworthy vendors to assure its high quality. Manufactured from the quality parts, our collection of Cooling Systems is a perfect combination of performance and speed. Cooling Systems, offered by us, is designed for providing effective and instant cooling in uniform manner. Our name is counted among the prime Suppliers of Cooling Systems in India. Industrial Cooling System http://www.coolingsolution.in/industrial-cooling-system.htm http://www.coolingsolution.in/industrial-cooling-system.htm Cooling Systems Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Cooling System, offered by us, is sourced from the Liebert ICS. Our range of Industrial Cooling System is designed from technically advanced parts under the supervision of experts. We provide Industrial Cooling System in varied dimensions to match up with the needs of the clients.   Modular Cooling System http://www.coolingsolution.in/modular-cooling-system.htm http://www.coolingsolution.in/modular-cooling-system.htm Cooling Systems Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Cooling System, offered by us, is an ideal solution of high heat density cooling. We provide Modular Cooling System after sourcing them from the trusted vendors. Our range of Modular Cooling System is a low maintenance system that offers excellent performance for long lasting life.